csa logo

สมาคมความมั่นคงปลอดภัยคลาวด์ประเทศไทย
Cloud Security Alliance Thailand Chapter Association


CSA (Cloud Security Alliance) Thailand Chapter is non-profit under CSA (Cloud Security Alliance), with mission of promoting the adoption and application of Cloud Computing in Thailand, introduction of best practices for the security assurance for Cloud Computing, providing education & certification of Cloud Computing and to facilitate the adoption of CSA research and guidance to Thailand market.

Areas of interest
1. Adapt and localized CSA Research to Thailand market, including translation to the local language.
2. Promote cloud education and certification to the Thailand market.
3. Promote the adoption of cloud computing in Thailand market.

 
      

CSA Thailand Members list

No. Name Organization Email  
1 Dr. Rom Hiranpruk TISA rom.hiranpruk@gmail.com  
2 Dr. Komain Pibulyarojana TNET komain@tnetsecurity.com  
3 Dr. Thanachart Numnonda SWP thanachart@swpark.or.th  
4 Dr. Prinya Hom-anek ACIS prinya@acisonline.net  
5 Poonlarb Chatchawalkhosit CP poonlarb@cpthailand.com  
6 Kunakorn Katchawatana CP kunakorn@cpthailand.com  
7 Patpong Buparat CP patpong@cpthailand.com  
8 Tontpong Wannathoop - tontpong@live.com  
9 Sutee Tuvirat TMI sutee@tmi.or.th  
10 Kumpol Sontanarat SEC kumpol@sec.or.th  
11 Chaiyakorn Apiwathanokul S-GEN chaiyakorn.a@s-generation.com  
12 Dr. Santipat Arunthari PTT ICT santipat.a@pttict.com  
13 Thanasin Jitkaew PTT ICT thanasin.j@pttict.com, thanasin.j@gmail.com  
14 Surachai Chatchalermpun S-Generation Co., Ltd. surachai_cha@yahoo.co.th  
15 Narudom Roongsiriwong E-cop narudom@e-cop.net
narudomr@gmail.com
 
16 Dr.Sak Segkhunthod
(President of Cloud Security Alliance Thailand Chapter)
EGA sak.segkhoonthod@ega.or.th  
17 Panitan Kernamnuay EGA panitan.kernamnuay@ega.or.th  
18 Thiwakorn Tang-on EGA thiwakorn@ega.or.th  
19 Charin Thiratitayangkul EGA charin.thiratitayangkul@ega.or.th  
20 Sakon Watanaudomsilp EGA sakon.watanaudomsilp@ega.or.th  
21 Nuntachai Intue EGA nuntachai.intue@ega.or.th  
22 Ms. Pilaiporn Poonvipakul EGA pilaiporn.poonvipakul@ega.or.th  
23 Kitisak Jirawannakool EGA jkitisak@gmail.com, kitisak.jirawannakool@ega.or.th  
24 Nantawan wongkachonkitti Student Loan nantawanw@studentloan.or.th  
25 Kornthawat Phichitoakkhanit NTT Ltd. kornthawat.ph@global.ntt  



 

Copyright 2012 by Cloud Security Alliance Thailand Chapter, all right reserved.   |  Login  |